Photo equipment designed for e-commerce

Do you need product photos, 360° animations and enriched packshots for your e-commerce site or catalogs, for communication and marketing?

Specialists in computer controlled photographic equipment, ScanCube has developed compact solutions for visual creation. These photo-video studio booths are renowned for their many advantages: speed, simplicity, quality and economy. All the hardware and software have been designed to automate and assist the user’s work process.

Whatever your industry, we have a solution for your needs. The diversity and satisfaction of our customers testify to this.

View other examples:

360° Animations

Product photos

360° videos

 

Why ScanCube?

Because your customers use their eyes over-all to inform themselves before buying, because the richness and interactivity of visuals of a site will also create trust and attractiveness… Because your time and photo budget are not unlimited.

With EasyPreset and Automask technologies, ScanCube provides e-commerce with unmatched functional simplicity in order to help easily create product photos and 360° animations.

Since the launch of the first computer controlled photo-video studio booth, ScanCube has continued to put its know-how into research for quality and simplicity. Word of mouth did the rest; Scancube is today the first European manufacturer in this market. Customers in more than 40 countries on 5 continents have chosen ScanCube… Why? For what reasons?

 

Our research and development program has received support from Bpifrance. We have also been awarded a two labels, the first from Cap-Digital Competitiveness and Digital Transformation section, and the second from Picom Commercial Industries Competitiveness section.

EasyPreset

Automask

Stacking

Ghost Image

SmartCopy

Multi-angles

 

The ScanCube photo studio booths are fully computer controlled by our own EasyScanCube software. Renowned for its ergonomics and intuitivity, this software has many innovations.

Discover all of these functions.

 
TOPCONTACTLIVE CHATDEMOBOTTOM






Envoyer

L’équipement photo conçu pour le e-commerce

Vous avez besoin de photos produits, d’animations 360°et de packshots enrichis pour vos sites e-commerce ou vos catalogues, pour la communication et le marketing.

Spécialiste des équipements photographiques pilotés par ordinateur, ScanCube développe des solutions compactes de prise de vue et de création de visuels. Ces studios photo-vidéo sont réputés pour leurs nombreux avantages : rapidité, simplicité, qualité et économie. L’ensemble de ces matériels et logiciels sont conçus pour automatiser et assister le travail des opérateurs.

Quel que soit votre secteur d’activité, nous avons une solution adaptée à vos besoins. La diversité et la satisfaction de nos clients en témoignent.

Voir d'autres exemples :

Animations 360°

Photo de produits

Vidéos 360°

 

Pourquoi ScanCube ?

Parce que vos clients achètent et s’informent avec leurs yeux, parce que la confiance et l’attractivité d’un site se créent aussi par la richesse et l’interactivité des visuels… Parce que votre temps et votre budget photo ne sont pas illimités.

Avec ses technologies EasyPreset et Automask, ScanCube innove encore et apporte au e-commerce une simplicité fonctionnelle inégalée pour réaliser des photos de produits et des animations 360°.

Depuis le lancement du premier studio photo-vidéo entièrement piloté par ordinateur, ScanCube n’a cessé de mettre son savoir-faire et sa recherche au service de la qualité et de la simplicité. Le bouche à oreille a fait le reste ; aujourd’hui Scancube est le premier constructeur européen sur ce marché. Des clients dans plus de 40 pays, sur les 5 continents ont choisi ScanCube… Pour quelles raisons ?

 

Notre programme de recherche et développement a reçu le soutien de Bpifrance. Il a également reçu un double label, celui de Cap-Digital, pôle de compétivité et de transformation numérique, et celui du Picom, le pôle de compétivité des industries du commerce.

EasyPreset

Automask

Stacking

Image Fantôme

SmartCopy

Angles variables

 

Les studios photo ScanCube sont entièrement pilotés par ordinateur. Le contrôle des différents matériels est assuré par le logiciel EasyScanCube. Réputé pour son ergonomie et sa prise en main intuitive, ce logiciel bénéficie de nombreuses innovations.

Découvrez l’ensemble de ces fonctionnalités.

 
TOPCONTACTLIVE CHATDÉMOBOTTOM






Envoyer